Town Of Wausaukee

Annual Meeting,

April 20, 2021

7:00 PM

Wausaukee Town Hall


Members Present: Chairman Jeff Engelmann; Supervisor 1 Bob Jicha; Supervisor 2 Brandon Taylor; Supervisor 3 Matthew Jicha; Supervisor 4 Dennis Taylor; Treasurer Hope Young; Clerk Cheryl Stumbris,

Members Absent: Supervisor 1 Bob Jicha

Others Present: Bob Wesolowski; James Pociask; Lance Rowley

Chairman Engelmann called the meeting to order at 7 P.M.

*The minutes of the 2020 Annual meeting were read by Clerk Cheryl Stumbris

         *The 2020 Annual Report was reviewed.

James Pociask made a motion to approve annual report as read.

Seconded by Supervisor Matt Jicha

Motion carried.

*Bob Wesolowski made a motion to retain SNBT as the Town’s Depository; Seconded by Hope Young. Motion Carried

*Supervisor Brandon Taylor made a motion to allow the Town of Wausaukee to borrow funds as needed from an institution of their choice; James Pociask seconded; Motion carried.

* Supervisor Matt Jicha made a motion to set 2021 Annual Meeting to 3rd Tuesday of April 2022 at 7 PM Seconded by Cheryl Stumbris, Motion carried.

*Chairman Engelmann gave his State of the Town Address


Supervisor Dennis Taylor made a motion to adjourn at 7:19PM; Seconded by Bob Wesolowski. Motion carried